14215 Train Running Status

To check 14215 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14215 Ganga Gomti Express, you are starting your journey from Bachhrawan today. Then you will select Bachhrawan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14215 live status containing 14215 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14215 train running status

Ganga Gomti Express

Train number 14215 Ganga Gomti Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Prayagraj Sangam and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 197 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Prayagraj Sangam at 05:40 and arrives Lucknow at 09:55 on first day. 14215 PYGS LKO MAIL EXPRESS has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14215?

The 12 stations for which 14215 running status is checked are Prayagraj Sangam, Prayag, Phaphamau Junction, Lalgopalganj, Kunda Harnamgnj, Garhi Manikpur, Pwn Klaknder Rd, Unchahar Junction, Lachhmanpur, Rae Bareli Junction, Bachhrawan, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 14215 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14215 Ganga Gomti Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14215, actual and expected departure time of Ganga Gomti Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14215 Ganga Gomti Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14215 for your journey station to find if train 14215, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14215 train running status Ganga Gomti Express running status 14215 live train status 14215 train status