14218 Train Running Status

To check 14218 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14218 Unchahar Express, you are starting your journey from Prayag today. Then you will select Prayag as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14218 live status containing 14218 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14218 train running status

Unchahar Express

Train number 14218 Unchahar Express is a Mail Express that runs between Chandigarh and Prayagraj Sangam. It covers total journey of 886 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chandigarh at 16:40 and arrives Prayagraj Sangam at 11:25 on second day. 14218 CDG PYGS Mail Express has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14218?

The 42 stations for which 14218 running status is checked are Chandigarh, Ambala Cant Junction, Shahbad Marknda, Kurukshetra Junction, Karnal, Panipat Junction, Samalkha, Ganaur, Sonipat, Narela, Subzi Mandi, Delhi, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Khurja Junction, Aligarh Junction, Hathras Junction, Tundla Junction, Firozabad, Shikohabad Junction, Etawah, Bharthana, Phaphund, Kanchausi, Jhinjhak, Rura, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Bighapur, Takia, Raghuraj Singh, Lalganj, Dalmau Junction, Jalalpur Dhai, Unchahar Junction, Pwn Klaknder Rd, Garhi Manikpur, Kunda Harnamgnj, Lalgopalganj, Phaphamau Junction, Prayag, Prayagraj Sangam.

What important informations are provided in 14218 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14218 Unchahar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14218, actual and expected departure time of Unchahar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14218 Unchahar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14218 for your journey station to find if train 14218, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14218 train running status Unchahar Express running status 14218 live train status 14218 train status