14224 Train Running Status

To check 14224 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14224 Budhpurnima Express, you are starting your journey from Nalanda today. Then you will select Nalanda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14224 live status containing 14224 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14224 train running status

Budhpurnima Express

Train number 14224 Budhpurnima Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Varanasi and Rajgir. It covers total journey of 410 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Varanasi at 20:30 and arrives Rajgir at 06:00 on second day. 14224 BSB RGD MAIL EXPRESS has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14224?

The 17 stations for which 14224 running status is checked are Varanasi, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Bhabua Road, Kudra, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Anugraha N Road, Rafiganj, Guraru, Gaya Junction, Jehanabad, Taregna, Patna Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Bihar Sharif, Nalanda, Rajgir.

What important informations are provided in 14224 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14224 Budhpurnima Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14224, actual and expected departure time of Budhpurnima Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14224 Budhpurnima Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14224 for your journey station to find if train 14224, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14224 train running status Budhpurnima Express running status 14224 live train status 14224 train status