14230 Train Running Status

To check 14230 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14230 Hw Pyg Express, you are starting your journey from Prayag today. Then you will select Prayag as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14230 live status containing 14230 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14230 train running status

Hw Pyg Express

Train number 14230 Hw Pyg Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Yog Nagari Rishikesh and Prayagraj Sangam. It covers total journey of 743 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh at 15:20 and arrives Prayagraj Sangam at 07:20 on second day. 14230 YNRK PYGS MAIL EXPRESS has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14230?

The 18 stations for which 14230 running status is checked are Yog Nagari Rishikesh, Raiwala, Motichur, Haridwar Junction, Laksar Junction, Najibabad Junction, Moradabad, Rampur, Bareilly(nr), Shahjehanpur, Hardoi, Lucknow, Rae Bareli Junction, Gauriganj, Amethi, Partapgarh Junction, Prayag, Prayagraj Sangam.

What important informations are provided in 14230 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14230 Hw Pyg Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14230, actual and expected departure time of Hw Pyg Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14230 Hw Pyg Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14230 for your journey station to find if train 14230, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14230 train running status Hw Pyg Express running status 14230 live train status 14230 train status