14231 Train Running Status

To check 14231 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14231 Marwar Sangam Express, you are starting your journey from Tinich today. Then you will select Tinich as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14231 live status containing 14231 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14231 train running status

Marwar Sangam Express

Train number 14231 Marwar Sangam Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Prayagraj Sangam and Basti. It covers total journey of 260 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Prayagraj Sangam at 04:30 and arrives Basti at 11:30 on first day. 14231 PYGS BST MAIL EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14231?

The 10 stations for which 14231 running status is checked are Prayagraj Sangam, Partapgarh Junction, Sultanpur, Ayodhya Cantt, Ayodhya, Mankapur Junction, Babhnan, Gaur, Tinich, Basti.

What important informations are provided in 14231 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14231 Marwar Sangam Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14231, actual and expected departure time of Marwar Sangam Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14231 Marwar Sangam Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14231 for your journey station to find if train 14231, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14231 train running status Marwar Sangam Express running status 14231 live train status 14231 train status