14232 Train Running Status

To check 14232 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14232 Manwar Sangm Express, you are starting your journey from Partapgarh Jn today. Then you will select Partapgarh Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14232 live status containing 14232 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14232 train running status

Manwar Sangm Express

Train number 14232 Manwar Sangm Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Basti and Prayagraj Sangam. It covers total journey of 260 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Basti at 13:50 and arrives Prayagraj Sangam at 20:35 on first day. 14232 BST PYGS MAIL EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14232?

The 10 stations for which 14232 running status is checked are Basti, Tinich, Gaur, Babhnan, Mankapur Junction, Ayodhya, Ayodhya Cantt, Sultanpur, Partapgarh Junction, Prayagraj Sangam.

What important informations are provided in 14232 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14232 Manwar Sangm Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14232, actual and expected departure time of Manwar Sangm Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14232 Manwar Sangm Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14232 for your journey station to find if train 14232, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14232 train running status Manwar Sangm Express running status 14232 live train status 14232 train status