14233 Train Running Status

To check 14233 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14233 Saryu Express, you are starting your journey from Ayodhya today. Then you will select Ayodhya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14233 live status containing 14233 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14233 train running status

Saryu Express

Train number 14233 Saryu Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Prayagraj Sangam and Mankapur Jn. It covers total journey of 199 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Prayagraj Sangam at 18:20 and arrives Mankapur Jn at 00:50 on second day. 14233 PYGS MUR MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14233?

The 15 stations for which 14233 running status is checked are Prayagraj Sangam, Prayag, Phaphamau Junction, Mau Aimma, Bishnathganj, Partapgarh Junction, Khundaur, Piparpur, Sultanpur, Kurebhar, Khajurhat, Malethu Kanak, Ayodhya Cantt, Ayodhya, Mankapur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14233 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14233 Saryu Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14233, actual and expected departure time of Saryu Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14233 Saryu Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14233 for your journey station to find if train 14233, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14233 train running status Saryu Express running status 14233 live train status 14233 train status