14234 Train Running Status

To check 14234 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14234 Saryu Express, you are starting your journey from Prayag today. Then you will select Prayag as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14234 live status containing 14234 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14234 train running status

Saryu Express

Train number 14234 Saryu Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Mankapur Jn and Prayagraj Sangam. It covers total journey of 199 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mankapur Jn at 02:50 and arrives Prayagraj Sangam at 08:50 on first day. 14234 MUR PYGS MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14234?

The 15 stations for which 14234 running status is checked are Mankapur Junction, Ayodhya, Ayodhya Cantt, Malethu Kanak, Khajurhat, Kurebhar, Sultanpur, Piparpur, Khundaur, Partapgarh Junction, Bishnathganj, Mau Aimma, Phaphamau Junction, Prayag, Prayagraj Sangam.

What important informations are provided in 14234 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14234 Saryu Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14234, actual and expected departure time of Saryu Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14234 Saryu Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14234 for your journey station to find if train 14234, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14234 train running status Saryu Express running status 14234 live train status 14234 train status