14235 Train Running Status

To check 14235 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14235 Varanasi Bareilly Express, you are starting your journey from Pitambarpur today. Then you will select Pitambarpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14235 live status containing 14235 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14235 train running status

Varanasi Bareilly Express

Train number 14235 Varanasi Bareilly Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Varanasi and Bareilly(nr). It covers total journey of 558 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Varanasi at 23:10 and arrives Bareilly(nr) at 11:55 on second day. 14235 BSB BE MAIL EXPRESS has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14235?

The 29 stations for which 14235 running status is checked are Varanasi, Babatpur, Khalispur, Zafarabad Junction, Jaunpur Junction, Kheta Sarai, Shahganj Junction, Malipur, Akbarpur, Goshainganj, Ayodhya, Ayodhya Cantt, Rudauli, Daryabad, Barabanki Junction, Safedabad, Jugaur, Malhour, Lucknow, Alamnagar, Sandila, Balamu Junction, Hardoi, Anjhi Shahabad, Shahjehanpur, Tilhar, Bilpur, Pitambarpur, Bareilly(nr).

What important informations are provided in 14235 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14235 Varanasi Bareilly Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14235, actual and expected departure time of Varanasi Bareilly Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14235 Varanasi Bareilly Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14235 for your journey station to find if train 14235, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14235 train running status Varanasi Bareilly Express running status 14235 live train status 14235 train status