14236 Train Running Status

To check 14236 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14236 Berelly Varanasi Express, you are starting your journey from Babatpur today. Then you will select Babatpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14236 live status containing 14236 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14236 train running status

Berelly Varanasi Express

Train number 14236 Berelly Varanasi Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bareilly(nr) and Varanasi. It covers total journey of 558 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bareilly(nr) at 16:35 and arrives Varanasi at 07:00 on second day. 14236 BE BSB MAIL EXPRESS has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14236?

The 26 stations for which 14236 running status is checked are Bareilly(nr), Pitambarpur, Bilpur, Tilhar, Shahjehanpur, Anjhi Shahabad, Hardoi, Balamu Junction, Sandila, Alamnagar, Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Daryabad, Rudauli, Ayodhya Cantt, Ayodhya, Goshainganj, Akbarpur, Malipur, Shahganj Junction, Kheta Sarai, Jaunpur Junction, Zafarabad Junction, Khalispur, Babatpur, Varanasi.

What important informations are provided in 14236 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14236 Berelly Varanasi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14236, actual and expected departure time of Berelly Varanasi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14236 Berelly Varanasi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14236 for your journey station to find if train 14236, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14236 train running status Berelly Varanasi Express running status 14236 live train status 14236 train status