14261 Train Running Status

To check 14261 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14261 Ekatmata Exress, you are starting your journey from Sultanpur today. Then you will select Sultanpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14261 live status containing 14261 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14261 train running status

Ekatmata Exress

Train number 14261 Ekatmata Exress is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 301 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction at 22:50 and arrives Lucknow at 05:05 on second day. 14261 DDU LKO MAIL EXPRESS has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14261?

The 5 stations for which 14261 running status is checked are Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi, Jaunpur City, Sultanpur, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 14261 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14261 Ekatmata Exress, the actual and expected arrival time of 14261, actual and expected departure time of Ekatmata Exress, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14261 Ekatmata Exress cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14261 for your journey station to find if train 14261, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14261 train running status Ekatmata Exress running status 14261 live train status 14261 train status