14262 Train Running Status

To check 14262 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14262 Ekatmata Exress, you are starting your journey from Varanasi today. Then you will select Varanasi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14262 live status containing 14262 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14262 train running status

Ekatmata Exress

Train number 14262 Ekatmata Exress is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Lucknow and Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction. It covers total journey of 301 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lucknow at 23:55 and arrives Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction at 07:15 on second day. 14262 LKO DDU MAIL EXPRESS has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14262?

The 5 stations for which 14262 running status is checked are Lucknow, Sultanpur, Jaunpur City, Varanasi, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14262 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14262 Ekatmata Exress, the actual and expected arrival time of 14262, actual and expected departure time of Ekatmata Exress, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14262 Ekatmata Exress cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14262 for your journey station to find if train 14262, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14262 train running status Ekatmata Exress running status 14262 live train status 14262 train status