14304 Train Running Status

To check 14304 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14304 HW DLI Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Delhi Shahdara today. Then you will select Delhi Shahdara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14304 live status containing 14304 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14304 train running status

HW DLI Exp Special

Train number 14304 HW DLI Exp Special is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Haridwar Jn and Delhi Jn. It covers total journey of 251 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Haridwar Jn at 08:10 and arrives Delhi Jn at 14:40 on first day. 14304 HW DLI MAIL EXPRESS has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14304?

The 18 stations for which 14304 running status is checked are Haridwar Junction, Roorkee, Tapri, Nagal, Deoband, Muzaffarnagar, Mansurpur, Khatauli, Daurala, Meerut Cant, Meerut City, Modinagar, Muradnagar, N Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14304 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14304 HW DLI Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 14304, actual and expected departure time of HW DLI Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14304 HW DLI Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14304 for your journey station to find if train 14304, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14304 train running status HW DLI Exp Special running status 14304 live train status 14304 train status