14305 Train Running Status

To check 14305 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14305 DLI HW Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Jwalapur today. Then you will select Jwalapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14305 live status containing 14305 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14305 train running status

DLI HW Exp Special

Train number 14305 DLI HW Exp Special is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Delhi Jn and Haridwar Jn. It covers total journey of 235 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi Jn at 10:20 and arrives Haridwar Jn at 17:40 on first day. 14305 DLI HW MAIL EXPRESS has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14305?

The 33 stations for which 14305 running status is checked are Delhi Junction, Delhi Shahdara, Noli, Gotra Halt, Fakharpur Halt, Khekra, Sanhera Halt, Ahera Halt, Bagpat Road, Sujra, Baraut, Baoli, Qasimpur Kheri, Ailam, Kandhla, Shamli, Silawar, Hind, Thana Bhawan Tn, Thana Bhawan, Nanauta, Rampurmani Haran, Manani, Tapri, Baliakheri, Sunehti Kharkhr, Chodiala, Iqbalpur, Roorkee, Dhandhera, Aithal, Jwalapur, Haridwar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14305 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14305 DLI HW Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 14305, actual and expected departure time of DLI HW Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14305 DLI HW Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14305 for your journey station to find if train 14305, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14305 train running status DLI HW Exp Special running status 14305 live train status 14305 train status