14309 Train Running Status

To check 14309 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14309 Ujjaini Express, you are starting your journey from Haridwar Jn today. Then you will select Haridwar Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14309 live status containing 14309 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14309 train running status

Ujjaini Express

Train number 14309 Ujjaini Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Ujjain Jn and Dehradun. It covers total journey of 1104 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ujjain Jn at 21:05 and arrives Dehradun at 19:45 on second day. 14309 UJN DDN MAIL EXPRESS has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14309?

The 25 stations for which 14309 running status is checked are Ujjain Junction, Maksi Junction, Shajapur, Pachor Road, Biyavra Rajgarh, Khumbaraj, Ruthiyai Junction, Guna, Shivpuri, Gwalior Junction, Morena, Dhaulpur, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, Kosi Kalan, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Ghaziabad, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Deoband, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Haridwar Junction, Dehradun.

What important informations are provided in 14309 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14309 Ujjaini Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14309, actual and expected departure time of Ujjaini Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14309 Ujjaini Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14309 for your journey station to find if train 14309, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14309 train running status Ujjaini Express running status 14309 live train status 14309 train status