14311 Train Running Status

To check 14311 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14311 Ala Hazrat Express, you are starting your journey from Anjar today. Then you will select Anjar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14311 live status containing 14311 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14311 train running status

Ala Hazrat Express

Train number 14311 Ala Hazrat Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bareilly(nr) and Bhuj. It covers total journey of 1524 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bareilly(nr) at 06:35 and arrives Bhuj at 11:00 on second day. 14311 BE BHUJ MAIL EXPRESS has total 48 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14311?

The 48 stations for which 14311 running status is checked are Bareilly(nr), Milak, Rampur, Moradabad, Amroha, Gajraula Junction, Hapur, Pilkhua, Ghaziabad, Delhi Junction, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Palam, Gurgaon, Garhi Harsaru, Pataudi Road, Rewari Junction, Khairthal, Alwar, Malakhera, Rajgarh, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Getor Jagatpura, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Jaipur, Phulera, Naraina, Kishangarh, Ajmer Junction, Beawar, Sendra, Sojat Road, Marwar Junction, Falna, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Mahesana Junction, Chandlodiya, Viramgam Junction, Dhrangadhra, Halvad, Samakhiali B G, Bhachau Bg, Gandhidham Bg, Adipur, Anjar, Bhuj.

What important informations are provided in 14311 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14311 Ala Hazrat Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14311, actual and expected departure time of Ala Hazrat Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14311 Ala Hazrat Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14311 for your journey station to find if train 14311, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14311 train running status Ala Hazrat Express running status 14311 live train status 14311 train status