14315 Train Running Status

To check 14315 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14315 Intercity Express, you are starting your journey from Shivaji Bridge today. Then you will select Shivaji Bridge as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14315 live status containing 14315 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14315 train running status

Intercity Express

Train number 14315 Intercity Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bareilly and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 257 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bareilly at 04:55 and arrives New Delhi at 10:25 on first day. 14315 BE NDLS Mail Express has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14315?

The 16 stations for which 14315 running status is checked are Bareilly, Bhitaura, Nagaria Sadat, Rampur, Moradabad, Amroha, Gajraula Junction, Garhmuktesar, Hapur, Pilkhua, Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Anand Vihar, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 14315 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14315 Intercity Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14315, actual and expected departure time of Intercity Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14315 Intercity Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14315 for your journey station to find if train 14315, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14315 train running status Intercity Express running status 14315 live train status 14315 train status