14322 Train Running Status

To check 14322 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14322 BHUJ BE, you are starting your journey from Milak today. Then you will select Milak as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14322 live status containing 14322 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14322 train running status


Train number 14322 BHUJ BE is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bhuj and Bareilly(nr). It covers total journey of 1409 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhuj at 17:55 and arrives Bareilly(nr) at 20:35 on second day. 14322 BHUJ BE MAIL EXPRESS has total 46 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14322?

The 46 stations for which 14322 running status is checked are Bhuj, Anjar, Adipur, Gandhidham Bg, Bhachau Bg, Samakhiali B G, Santalpur, Radhanpur, Diyodar, Bhildi Junction, Disa, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Falna, Marwar Junction, Sendra, Beawar, Ajmer Junction, Kishangarh, Naraina, Phulera, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Getor Jagatpura, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Rajgarh, Alwar, Khairthal, Rewari Junction, Pataudi Road, Garhi Harsaru, Gurgaon, Palam, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Junction, Ghaziabad, Pilkhua, Hapur, Gajraula Junction, Amroha, Moradabad, Rampur, Milak, Bareilly(nr).

What important informations are provided in 14322 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14322 BHUJ BE, the actual and expected arrival time of 14322, actual and expected departure time of BHUJ BE, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14322 BHUJ BE cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14322 for your journey station to find if train 14322, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14322 train running status BHUJ BE running status 14322 live train status 14322 train status