14501 Train Running Status

To check 14501 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14501 BTI JAT Express, you are starting your journey from Pathankot Cantt today. Then you will select Pathankot Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14501 live status containing 14501 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14501 train running status

BTI JAT Express

Train number 14501 BTI JAT Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhatinda Jn and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 524 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhatinda Jn at 20:50 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 07:25 on second day. 14501 BTI JAT Mail Express has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14501?

The 13 stations for which 14501 running status is checked are Bhatinda Junction, Bhuchchu, Rampura Phul, Tapa, Barnala, Dhuri Junction, Nabha, Patiala, Rajpura Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 14501 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14501 BTI JAT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14501, actual and expected departure time of BTI JAT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14501 BTI JAT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14501 for your journey station to find if train 14501, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14501 train running status BTI JAT Express running status 14501 live train status 14501 train status