14605 Train Running Status

To check 14605 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14605 Hw JAT Express, you are starting your journey from Pathankot Cantt today. Then you will select Pathankot Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14605 live status containing 14605 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14605 train running status

Hw JAT Express

Train number 14605 Hw JAT Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Yog Nagari Rishikesh and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 558 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh at 15:45 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 03:20 on second day. 14605 YNRK JAT MAIL EXPRESS has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14605?

The 16 stations for which 14605 running status is checked are Yog Nagari Rishikesh, Virbhadra, Raiwala, Motichur, Haridwar Junction, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Rajpura Junction, Sirhind Junction, Khanna, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 14605 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14605 Hw JAT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14605, actual and expected departure time of Hw JAT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14605 Hw JAT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14605 for your journey station to find if train 14605, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14605 train running status Hw JAT Express running status 14605 live train status 14605 train status