14616 Train Running Status

To check 14616 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14616 ASR LKU Express, you are starting your journey from Bazpur today. Then you will select Bazpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14616 live status containing 14616 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14616 train running status

ASR LKU Express

Train number 14616 ASR LKU Express is a Mail Express that runs between Amritsar Jn and Lal Kuan. It covers total journey of 673 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 05:55 and arrives Lal Kuan at 21:05 on first day. 14616 ASR LKU Mail Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14616?

The 18 stations for which 14616 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, New Morinda, Sahibzada Asngr, Chandigarh, Ambala Cant Junction, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Laksar Junction, Najibabad Junction, Moradabad, Kashipur, Bazpur, Lal Kuan.

What important informations are provided in 14616 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14616 ASR LKU Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14616, actual and expected departure time of ASR LKU Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14616 ASR LKU Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14616 for your journey station to find if train 14616, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14616 train running status ASR LKU Express running status 14616 live train status 14616 train status