14618 Train Running Status

To check 14618 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14618 ASR BNKI Jansewa Express, you are starting your journey from Murliganj today. Then you will select Murliganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14618 live status containing 14618 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14618 train running status

ASR BNKI Jansewa Express

Train number 14618 ASR BNKI Jansewa Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Amritsar Jn and Banmankhi Jn. It covers total journey of 1588 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 06:35 and arrives Banmankhi Jn at 17:35 on second day. 14618 ASR BNKI MAIL EXPRESS has total 51 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14618?

The 51 stations for which 14618 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Phagwara Junction, Phillaur Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Dhandari Kalan, Sirhind Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Laksar Junction, Najibabad Junction, Seohara, Moradabad, Rampur, Bareilly(nr), Maikalganj, Sitapur, Burhwal, Gonda Junction, Basti, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Mairwa, Siwan Junction, Ekma, Chhapra, Dighwara, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Akshaywat Rai Nagar, Desari, Mehnar Road, Shahpur Patoree, Mohiuddinnagar, Vidyapatidham, Bachwara Junction, Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Lakhminia, Khagaria Junction, Mansi Junction, Koparia, S Bhakhtiyarpur, Saharsa Junction, Dauram Madhpura, Murliganj, Banmankhi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14618 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14618 ASR BNKI Jansewa Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14618, actual and expected departure time of ASR BNKI Jansewa Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14618 ASR BNKI Jansewa Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14618 for your journey station to find if train 14618, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14618 train running status ASR BNKI Jansewa Express running status 14618 live train status 14618 train status