14645 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Also Check:

To check 14645 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14645 Shalimar Express, you are starting your journey from Kathua today. Then you will select Kathua as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14645 live status containing 14645 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14645 train running status

Shalimar Express

Train number 14645 Shalimar Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jaisalmer and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 1560 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Jaisalmer at 22:45 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 05:40 on third day. 14645 JSM JAT Mail Express has total 55 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14645?

The 55 stations for which 14645 running status is checked are Jaisalmer, Pokran, Ramdevra, Phalodi Junction, Raika Bagh, Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Merta Road Junction, Makrana Junction, Phulera, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Getor Jagatpura, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Baswa, Rajgarh, Malakhera, Alwar, Khairthal, Harsauli, Bawal, Rewari Junction, Pataudi Road, Garhi Harsaru, Gurgaon, Palam, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Junction, Ghaziabad, N Ghaziabad, Muradnagar, Modinagar, Meerut City, Meerut Cant, Sakhoti Tanda, Khatauli, Muzaffarnagar, Deoband, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Jagadhri Wshop, Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Rajpura Junction, Sirhind Junction, Khanna, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Mukerian, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 14645 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14645 Shalimar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14645, actual and expected departure time of Shalimar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14645 Shalimar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14645 for your journey station to find if train 14645, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14645 train running status Shalimar Express running status 14645 live train status 14645 train status