14646 Train Running Status

To check 14646 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14646 Shalimar Express, you are starting your journey from Pokran today. Then you will select Pokran as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14646 live status containing 14646 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14646 train running status

Shalimar Express

Train number 14646 Shalimar Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jammu Tawi and Jaisalmer. It covers total journey of 1560 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 22:25 and arrives Jaisalmer at 05:30 on third day. 14646 JAT JSM MAIL EXPRESS has total 58 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14646?

The 58 stations for which 14646 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Mukerian, Jalandhar Cant, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Khanna, Sirhind Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ambala City, Ambala Cant Junction, Jagadhri Wshop, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Deoband, Muzaffarnagar, Khatauli, Sakhoti Tanda, Meerut Cant, Meerut City, Modinagar, Muradnagar, N Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Delhi Junction, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Palam, Gurgaon, Garhi Harsaru, Pataudi Road, Khalilpur, Rewari Junction, Bawal, Harsauli, Khairthal, Alwar, Malakhera, Rajgarh, Baswa, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Getor Jagatpura, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Jaipur, Asalpurjobner, Phulera, Makrana Junction, Degana Junction, Merta Road Junction, Raika Bagh, Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Phalodi Junction, Ramdevra, Pokran, Jaisalmer.

What important informations are provided in 14646 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14646 Shalimar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14646, actual and expected departure time of Shalimar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14646 Shalimar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14646 for your journey station to find if train 14646, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14646 train running status Shalimar Express running status 14646 live train status 14646 train status