14649 Train Running Status

To check 14649 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14649 Saryu Yamuna Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14649 live status containing 14649 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14649 train running status

Saryu Yamuna Express

Train number 14649 Saryu Yamuna Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jaynagar and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 1585 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaynagar at 07:20 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 17:00 on second day. 14649 JYG ASR MAIL EXPRESS has total 51 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14649?

The 51 stations for which 14649 running status is checked are Jaynagar, Khajauli, Rajanagar, Madhubani, Sakri Junction, Darbhanga Junction, Laheria Sarai, Haiaghat, Samastipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Chhapra, Suraimanpur, Ballia, Rasra, Indara Junction, Mau Junction, Muhammadabad, Azamgarh, Sarai Mir, Khorason Road, Shahganj Junction, Akbarpur, Ayodhya, Ayodhya Cantt, Rudauli, Barabanki Junction, Lucknow, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly(nr), Rampur, Moradabad, Kanth, Najibabad Junction, Laksar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Rajpura Junction, Sirhind Junction, Govindgarh, Khanna, Ludhiana Junction, Phillaur Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14649 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14649 Saryu Yamuna Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14649, actual and expected departure time of Saryu Yamuna Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14649 Saryu Yamuna Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14649 for your journey station to find if train 14649, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14649 train running status Saryu Yamuna Express running status 14649 live train status 14649 train status