14660 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 14660 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14660 Runicha Express, you are starting your journey from Delhi Sarai Rohilla today. Then you will select Delhi Sarai Rohilla as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14660 live status containing 14660 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14660 train running status

Runicha Express

Train number 14660 Runicha Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jaisalmer and Delhi. It covers total journey of 920 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaisalmer at 16:45 and arrives Delhi at 11:15 on second day. 14660 JSM DLI Mail Express has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14660?

The 39 stations for which 14660 running status is checked are Jaisalmer, Shribdrya Lathi, Ashapura Gomat, Pokran, Ramdevra, Phalodi Junction, Marwar Lohwat, Osiyan, Tivari, Marwar Mathanya, Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Gotan, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Nawa City, Phulera Junction, Asalpur Jobner, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Getor Jagatpura, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Baswa, Rajgarh, Malakhera, Alwar Junction, Khairthal, Harsauli, Bawal, Rewari, Pataudi Road, Garhi Harsaru, Gurgaon, Palam, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 14660 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14660 Runicha Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14660, actual and expected departure time of Runicha Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14660 Runicha Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14660 for your journey station to find if train 14660, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14660 train running status Runicha Express running status 14660 live train status 14660 train status