14661 Train Running Status

To check 14661 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14661 BME JAT Express, you are starting your journey from Kathua today. Then you will select Kathua as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14661 live status containing 14661 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14661 train running status

BME JAT Express

Train number 14661 BME JAT Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Barmer and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 1469 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Barmer at 00:25 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 05:40 on second day. 14661 BME JAT MAIL EXPRESS has total 59 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14661?

The 59 stations for which 14661 running status is checked are Barmer, Utarlai, Baytu, Balotra Junction, Samdhari Junction, Dundara, Luni Junction, Basni, Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Phulera, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Getor Jagatpura, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Baswa, Rajgarh, Malakhera, Alwar, Khairthal, Harsauli, Bawal, Rewari Junction, Pataudi Road, Garhi Harsaru, Gurgaon, Palam, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Junction, Ghaziabad, N Ghaziabad, Muradnagar, Modinagar, Meerut City, Meerut Cant, Sakhoti Tanda, Khatauli, Muzaffarnagar, Deoband, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Jagadhri Wshop, Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Rajpura Junction, Sirhind Junction, Khanna, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Mukerian, Pathankot Cantt, Kathua, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 14661 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14661 BME JAT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14661, actual and expected departure time of BME JAT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14661 BME JAT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14661 for your journey station to find if train 14661, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14661 train running status BME JAT Express running status 14661 live train status 14661 train status