14662 Train Running Status

To check 14662 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14662 JAT BME Express, you are starting your journey from Utarlai today. Then you will select Utarlai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14662 live status containing 14662 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14662 train running status

JAT BME Express

Train number 14662 JAT BME Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jammu Tawi and Barmer. It covers total journey of 1468 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 22:25 and arrives Barmer at 04:00 on third day. 14662 JAT BME MAIL EXPRESS has total 60 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14662?

The 60 stations for which 14662 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Mukerian, Jalandhar Cant, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Khanna, Sirhind Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ambala City, Ambala Cant Junction, Jagadhri Wshop, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Deoband, Muzaffarnagar, Khatauli, Sakhoti Tanda, Meerut Cant, Meerut City, Modinagar, Muradnagar, N Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Delhi Junction, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Palam, Gurgaon, Garhi Harsaru, Pataudi Road, Khalilpur, Rewari Junction, Bawal, Harsauli, Khairthal, Alwar, Malakhera, Rajgarh, Baswa, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Getor Jagatpura, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Jaipur, Phulera, Makrana Junction, Degana Junction, Merta Road Junction, Raika Bagh, Jodhpur Junction, Basni, Luni Junction, Dundara, Samdhari Junction, Balotra Junction, Baytu, Utarlai, Barmer.

What important informations are provided in 14662 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14662 JAT BME Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14662, actual and expected departure time of JAT BME Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14662 JAT BME Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14662 for your journey station to find if train 14662, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14662 train running status JAT BME Express running status 14662 live train status 14662 train status