14673 Train Running Status

To check 14673 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14673 Shaheed Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14673 live status containing 14673 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14673 train running status

Shaheed Express

Train number 14673 Shaheed Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jaynagar and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 1569 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaynagar at 07:20 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 17:00 on second day. 14673 JYG ASR MAIL EXPRESS has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14673?

The 49 stations for which 14673 running status is checked are Jaynagar, Khajauli, Rajanagar, Madhubani, Sakri Junction, Darbhanga Junction, Laheria Sarai, Haiaghat, Samastipur Junction, Dholi, Muzaffarpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Chhapra, Siwan Junction, Mairwa, Bhatpar Rani, Bhatni Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Babhnan, Mankapur Junction, Gonda Junction, Barabanki Junction, Lucknow, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly(nr), Rampur, Moradabad, Kanth, Najibabad Junction, Laksar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Rajpura Junction, Sirhind Junction, Govindgarh, Khanna, Ludhiana Junction, Phillaur Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14673 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14673 Shaheed Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14673, actual and expected departure time of Shaheed Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14673 Shaheed Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14673 for your journey station to find if train 14673, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14673 train running status Shaheed Express running status 14673 live train status 14673 train status