14674 Train Running Status

To check 14674 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14674 Shaheed Express, you are starting your journey from Khajauli today. Then you will select Khajauli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14674 live status containing 14674 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14674 train running status

Shaheed Express

Train number 14674 Shaheed Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Amritsar Jn and Jaynagar. It covers total journey of 1569 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 13:05 and arrives Jaynagar at 00:30 on third day. 14674 ASR JYG MAIL EXPRESS has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14674?

The 49 stations for which 14674 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Jalandhar Cant, Phagwara Junction, Phillaur Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Khanna, Govindgarh, Sirhind Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ambala City, Ambala Cant Junction, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Laksar Junction, Najibabad Junction, Kanth, Moradabad, Rampur, Bareilly(nr), Shahjehanpur, Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Babhnan, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Bhatpar Rani, Mairwa, Siwan Junction, Chhapra, Hajipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Dholi, Samastipur Junction, Haiaghat, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga Junction, Sakri Junction, Madhubani, Rajanagar, Khajauli, Jaynagar.

What important informations are provided in 14674 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14674 Shaheed Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14674, actual and expected departure time of Shaheed Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14674 Shaheed Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14674 for your journey station to find if train 14674, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14674 train running status Shaheed Express running status 14674 live train status 14674 train status