14681 Train Running Status

To check 14681 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14681 NDLS JUC Express, you are starting your journey from Phagwara Jn today. Then you will select Phagwara Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14681 live status containing 14681 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14681 train running status

NDLS JUC Express

Train number 14681 NDLS JUC Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between New Delhi and Jalandhar City. It covers total journey of 438 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 14:45 and arrives Jalandhar City at 23:40 on first day. 14681 NDLS JUC MAIL EXPRESS has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14681?

The 21 stations for which 14681 running status is checked are New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Modinagar, Meerut City, Meerut Cant, Sakhoti Tanda, Muzaffarnagar, Deoband, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Jagadhri Wshop, Barara, Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Rajpura Junction, Sirhind Junction, Khanna, Ludhiana Junction, Phillaur Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City.

What important informations are provided in 14681 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14681 NDLS JUC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14681, actual and expected departure time of NDLS JUC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14681 NDLS JUC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14681 for your journey station to find if train 14681, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14681 train running status NDLS JUC Express running status 14681 live train status 14681 train status