14682 Train Running Status

To check 14682 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14682 JUC NDLS Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14682 live status containing 14682 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14682 train running status

JUC NDLS Express

Train number 14682 JUC NDLS Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jalandhar City and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 438 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jalandhar City at 04:15 and arrives New Delhi at 12:45 on first day. 14682 JUC NDLS MAIL EXPRESS has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14682?

The 21 stations for which 14682 running status is checked are Jalandhar City, Phagwara Junction, Phillaur Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Khanna, Sirhind Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ambala City, Ambala Cant Junction, Barara, Jagadhri Wshop, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Deoband, Muzaffarnagar, Sakhoti Tanda, Meerut Cant, Meerut City, Modinagar, Ghaziabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 14682 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14682 JUC NDLS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14682, actual and expected departure time of JUC NDLS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14682 JUC NDLS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14682 for your journey station to find if train 14682, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14682 train running status JUC NDLS Express running status 14682 live train status 14682 train status