14701 Train Running Status

To check 14701 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14701 Amrapura Aravali Express, you are starting your journey from Andheri today. Then you will select Andheri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14701 live status containing 14701 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14701 train running status

Amrapura Aravali Express

Train number 14701 Amrapura Aravali Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Shri Ganganagar and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 1606 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Shri Ganganagar at 23:00 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 06:15 on third day. 14701 SGNR BDTS MAIL EXPRESS has total 51 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14701?

The 51 stations for which 14701 running status is checked are Shri Ganganagar, Sadulshahr, Hanumangarh Junction, Hanumangarhtown, Ellenabad, Nohar, Tahsil Bhadra, Sadulpur Junction, Churu, Fatehpur-shekhawati, Lachhman Garh Sikar, Sikar Junction, Ringas Junction, Govindgarh Malikpur, Chomun Samod, Jaipur, Asalpurjobner, Phulera, Naraina, Kishangarh, Ajmer Junction, Beawar, Sojat Road, Marwar Junction, Somesar, Rani, Falna, Jawai Bandh, Nana, Pindwara, Swarupganj, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Chhapi, Siddhpur, Unjha, Mahesana Junction, Kalol, Sabarmati Bg, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Navsari, Vapi, Dahanu Road, Borivali, Andheri, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 14701 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14701 Amrapura Aravali Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14701, actual and expected departure time of Amrapura Aravali Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14701 Amrapura Aravali Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14701 for your journey station to find if train 14701, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14701 train running status Amrapura Aravali Express running status 14701 live train status 14701 train status