14702 Train Running Status

To check 14702 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14702 Amrapura Arawali Express, you are starting your journey from Sadulshahr today. Then you will select Sadulshahr as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14702 live status containing 14702 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14702 train running status

Amrapura Arawali Express

Train number 14702 Amrapura Arawali Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bandra Terminus and Shri Ganganagar. It covers total journey of 1606 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 21:00 and arrives Shri Ganganagar at 04:05 on third day. 14702 BDTS SGNR MAIL EXPRESS has total 51 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14702?

The 51 stations for which 14702 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Andheri, Borivali, Dahanu Road, Vapi, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Sabarmati Bg, Kalol, Mahesana Junction, Unjha, Siddhpur, Chhapi, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Swarupganj, Pindwara, Nana, Jawai Bandh, Falna, Rani, Somesar, Marwar Junction, Sojat Road, Beawar, Ajmer Junction, Kishangarh, Naraina, Phulera, Asalpurjobner, Jaipur, Chomun Samod, Govindgarh Malikpur, Ringas Junction, Sikar Junction, Lachhman Garh Sikar, Fatehpur-shekhawati, Churu, Sadulpur Junction, Tahsil Bhadra, Nohar, Ellenabad, Hanumangarhtown, Hanumangarh Junction, Sadulshahr, Shri Ganganagar.

What important informations are provided in 14702 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14702 Amrapura Arawali Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14702, actual and expected departure time of Amrapura Arawali Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14702 Amrapura Arawali Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14702 for your journey station to find if train 14702, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14702 train running status Amrapura Arawali Express running status 14702 live train status 14702 train status