14703 Train Running Status

To check 14703 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14703 JSM LGH Express, you are starting your journey from Nal Halt today. Then you will select Nal Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14703 live status containing 14703 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14703 train running status

JSM LGH Express

Train number 14703 JSM LGH Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jaisalmer and Lalgarh Jn. It covers total journey of 322 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jaisalmer at 11:00 and arrives Lalgarh Jn at 16:50 on first day. 14703 JSM LGH MAIL EXPRESS has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14703?

The 13 stations for which 14703 running status is checked are Jaisalmer, Pokran, Ramdevra, Phalodi Junction, Malhar, Bap, Sird, Nokhra, Diyatraroad, Kolayat, Gajunctioner, Nal Halt, Lalgarh Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14703 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14703 JSM LGH Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14703, actual and expected departure time of JSM LGH Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14703 JSM LGH Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14703 for your journey station to find if train 14703, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14703 train running status JSM LGH Express running status 14703 live train status 14703 train status