14704 Train Running Status

To check 14704 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14704 LGH JSM Express, you are starting your journey from Pokran today. Then you will select Pokran as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14704 live status containing 14704 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14704 train running status

LGH JSM Express

Train number 14704 LGH JSM Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Lalgarh Jn and Jaisalmer. It covers total journey of 322 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lalgarh Jn at 07:30 and arrives Jaisalmer at 13:40 on first day. 14704 LGH JSM MAIL EXPRESS has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14704?

The 13 stations for which 14704 running status is checked are Lalgarh Junction, Nal Halt, Gajunctioner, Kolayat, Diyatraroad, Nokhra, Sird, Bap, Malhar, Phalodi Junction, Ramdevra, Pokran, Jaisalmer.

What important informations are provided in 14704 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14704 LGH JSM Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14704, actual and expected departure time of LGH JSM Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14704 LGH JSM Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14704 for your journey station to find if train 14704, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14704 train running status LGH JSM Express running status 14704 live train status 14704 train status