14708 Train Running Status

To check 14708 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14708 Ranakpur Express, you are starting your journey from Nokha today. Then you will select Nokha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14708 live status containing 14708 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14708 train running status

Ranakpur Express

Train number 14708 Ranakpur Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Dadar and Bikaner Jn. It covers total journey of 1216 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dadar at 12:35 and arrives Bikaner Jn at 12:45 on second day. 14708 DDR BKN MAIL EXPRESS has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14708?

The 33 stations for which 14708 running status is checked are Dadar, Borivali, Palghar, Vapi, Valsad, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Sabarmati Bg, Kalol, Mahesana Junction, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Pindwara, Jawai Bandh, Falna, Rani, Somesar, Marwar Junction, Pali Marwar, Luni Junction, Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Gotan, Merta Road Junction, Marwar Mundwa, Nagaur, Nokha, Bikaner Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14708 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14708 Ranakpur Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14708, actual and expected departure time of Ranakpur Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14708 Ranakpur Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14708 for your journey station to find if train 14708, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14708 train running status Ranakpur Express running status 14708 live train status 14708 train status