14711 Train Running Status

To check 14711 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14711 RKSH SGNR Express, you are starting your journey from Abohar today. Then you will select Abohar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14711 live status containing 14711 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14711 train running status


Train number 14711 RKSH SGNR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Rishikesh and Shri Ganganagar. It covers total journey of 508 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rishikesh at 12:45 and arrives Shri Ganganagar at 00:10 on second day. 14711 RKSH SGNR MAIL EXPRESS has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14711?

The 23 stations for which 14711 running status is checked are Rishikesh, Haridwar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Jagadhri Wshop, Mustafabad, Barara, Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Rajpura Junction, Patiala, Nabha, Dhuri Junction, Barnala, Tapa, Rampura Phul, Bhuchchu, Bhatinda, Giddarbaha, Malout, Abohar, Shri Ganganagar.

What important informations are provided in 14711 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14711 RKSH SGNR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14711, actual and expected departure time of RKSH SGNR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14711 RKSH SGNR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14711 for your journey station to find if train 14711, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14711 train running status RKSH SGNR Express running status 14711 live train status 14711 train status