14732 Train Running Status

To check 14732 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14732 FKA DLI Express, you are starting your journey from Subzi Mandi today. Then you will select Subzi Mandi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14732 live status containing 14732 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14732 train running status

FKA DLI Express

Train number 14732 FKA DLI Express is a Mail Express that runs between Fazilka and Delhi. It covers total journey of 521 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Fazilka at 02:15 and arrives Delhi at 12:45 on first day. 14732 FKA DLI Mail Express has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14732?

The 29 stations for which 14732 running status is checked are Fazilka, Lakhewali, Muktsar, Bariwala, Kot Kapura, Gangsar Jaitu, Goneana, Bhatinda Junction, Bhuchchu, Rampura Phul, Tapa, Barnala, Dhuri Junction, Nabha, Patiala, Rajpura Junction, Ambala City, Ambala Cant Junction, Kurukshetra Junction, Taraori, Karnal, Gharaunda, Panipat Junction, Samalkha, Ganaur, Sonipat, Narela, Subzi Mandi, Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 14732 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14732 FKA DLI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14732, actual and expected departure time of FKA DLI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14732 FKA DLI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14732 for your journey station to find if train 14732, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14732 train running status FKA DLI Express running status 14732 live train status 14732 train status