14818 Train Running Status

To check 14818 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14818 BDTS BGKT special, you are starting your journey from Luni Jn today. Then you will select Luni Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14818 live status containing 14818 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14818 train running status

BDTS BGKT special

Train number 14818 BDTS BGKT special is a Mail Express that runs between Bandra Terminus and Bhagat Ki Kothi. It covers total journey of 955 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 13:05 and arrives Bhagat Ki Kothi at 08:20 on second day. 14818 BDTS BGKT Mail Express has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14818?

The 19 stations for which 14818 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Vapi, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Mahesana Junction, Patan, Bhildi, Dhanera, Raniwara, Marwar Bhinmal, Modran, Jalor, Mokalsar, Samdhari Junction, Luni Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi.

What important informations are provided in 14818 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14818 BDTS BGKT special, the actual and expected arrival time of 14818, actual and expected departure time of BDTS BGKT special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14818 BDTS BGKT special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14818 for your journey station to find if train 14818, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14818 train running status BDTS BGKT special running status 14818 live train status 14818 train status