14819 Train Running Status

To check 14819 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14819 BGKT SBIB Express, you are starting your journey from Mahesana Jn today. Then you will select Mahesana Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14819 live status containing 14819 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14819 train running status


Train number 14819 BGKT SBIB Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Sabarmati Bg. It covers total journey of 453 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhagat Ki Kothi at 05:00 and arrives Sabarmati Bg at 13:55 on first day. 14819 BGKT SBIB Mail Express has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14819?

The 14 stations for which 14819 running status is checked are Bhagat Ki Kothi, Luni Junction, Samdhari Junction, Mokalsar, Jalor, Marwar Bagra, Modran, Marwar Bhinmal, Raniwara, Dhanera, Bhildi, Patan, Mahesana Junction, Sabarmati Bg.

What important informations are provided in 14819 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14819 BGKT SBIB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14819, actual and expected departure time of BGKT SBIB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14819 BGKT SBIB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14819 for your journey station to find if train 14819, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14819 train running status BGKT SBIB Express running status 14819 live train status 14819 train status