14853 Train Running Status

To check 14853 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14853 Marudhar Expres, you are starting your journey from Gotan today. Then you will select Gotan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14853 live status containing 14853 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14853 train running status

Marudhar Expres

Train number 14853 Marudhar Expres is a Mail Express that runs between Varanasi Jn and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 1201 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Varanasi Jn at 17:15 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 18:50 on second day. 14853 BSB JU Mail Express has total 37 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14853?

The 37 stations for which 14853 running status is checked are Varanasi Junction, Babatpur, Jaunpur Junction, Shahganj Junction, Akbarpur, Goshainganj, Ayodhya, Faizabad Junction, Rudauli, Barabanki Junction, Lucknow, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Shikohabad Junction, Tundla Junction, Agra Fort, Idgah Agra Junction, Achhnera Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Nadbai, Kheril, Mandawar M Rd, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Gandhinagar Jpr, Jaipur, Dhanakya, Phulera Junction, Sambhar Lake, Nawa City, Kuchaman City, Makrana Junction, Degana Junction, Merta Road Junction, Gotan, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14853 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14853 Marudhar Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 14853, actual and expected departure time of Marudhar Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14853 Marudhar Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14853 for your journey station to find if train 14853, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14853 train running status Marudhar Expres running status 14853 live train status 14853 train status