14864 Train Running Status

To check 14864 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14864 Marudhar Expres, you are starting your journey from Babatpur today. Then you will select Babatpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14864 live status containing 14864 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14864 train running status

Marudhar Expres

Train number 14864 Marudhar Expres is a Mail Express that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Varanasi Jn. It covers total journey of 1161 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 09:10 and arrives Varanasi Jn at 08:45 on second day. 14864 JU BSB Mail Express has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14864?

The 33 stations for which 14864 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Gotan, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Kuchaman City, Nawa City, Sambhar Lake, Phulera Junction, Dhanakya, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Mandawar M Rd, Kheril, Nadbai, Bharatpur Junction, Achhnera Junction, Idgah Agra Junction, Agra Fort, Tundla Junction, Shikohabad Junction, Etawah, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Lucknow, Nihalgarh, Sultanpur, Jaunpur City, Babatpur, Varanasi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14864 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14864 Marudhar Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 14864, actual and expected departure time of Marudhar Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14864 Marudhar Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14864 for your journey station to find if train 14864, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14864 train running status Marudhar Expres running status 14864 live train status 14864 train status