14866 Train Running Status

To check 14866 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14866 Marudhar Express, you are starting your journey from Bhadohi today. Then you will select Bhadohi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14866 live status containing 14866 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14866 train running status

Marudhar Express

Train number 14866 Marudhar Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Varanasi Jn. It covers total journey of 1179 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 08:25 and arrives Varanasi Jn at 07:10 on second day. 14866 JU BSB Mail Express has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14866?

The 34 stations for which 14866 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Gotan, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Kuchaman City, Nawa City, Sambhar Lake, Phulera Junction, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Mandawar M Rd, Kheril, Nadbai, Bharatpur Junction, Achhnera Junction, Idgah Agra Junction, Agra Fort, Tundla Junction, Shikohabad Junction, Etawah, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Lucknow, Rae Bareli Junction, Gauriganj, Amethi, Partapgarh Junction, Janghai Junction, Bhadohi, Varanasi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14866 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14866 Marudhar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14866, actual and expected departure time of Marudhar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14866 Marudhar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14866 for your journey station to find if train 14866, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14866 train running status Marudhar Express running status 14866 live train status 14866 train status