14887 Train Running Status

To check 14887 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14887 KLK BME Express, you are starting your journey from Baytu today. Then you will select Baytu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14887 live status containing 14887 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14887 train running status

KLK BME Express

Train number 14887 KLK BME Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kalka and Barmer. It covers total journey of 1081 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kalka at 21:45 and arrives Barmer at 20:30 on second day. 14887 KLK BME Mail Express has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14887?

The 41 stations for which 14887 running status is checked are Kalka, Chandi Mandir, Chandigarh, Dappar, Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Rajpura Junction, Patiala, Nabha, Dhuri Junction, Barnala, Tapa, Rampura Phul, Bhuchchu, Bhatinda Cantt, Bhatinda Junction, Sangat, Mandi Dabwali, Dhaban, Sangaria, Manaksar, Hanumangarh Junction, Pili Bangan, Suratgarh Junction, Mahajan, Lunkaransar, Dhirera, Lalgarh Junction, Bikaner Junction, Deshnok, Nokha, Nagaur, Merta Road Junction, Gotan, Pipar Road Junction, Jodhpur Junction, Luni Junction, Samdhari Junction, Balotra Junction, Baytu, Barmer.

What important informations are provided in 14887 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14887 KLK BME Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14887, actual and expected departure time of KLK BME Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14887 KLK BME Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14887 for your journey station to find if train 14887, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14887 train running status KLK BME Express running status 14887 live train status 14887 train status