14888 Train Running Status

To check 14888 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14888 Barmer KLK Express, you are starting your journey from Chandi Mandir today. Then you will select Chandi Mandir as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14888 live status containing 14888 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14888 train running status

Barmer KLK Express

Train number 14888 Barmer KLK Express is a Mail Express that runs between Barmer and Kalka. It covers total journey of 1082 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Barmer at 06:45 and arrives Kalka at 05:55 on second day. 14888 BME KLK Mail Express has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14888?

The 41 stations for which 14888 running status is checked are Barmer, Baytu, Balotra Junction, Samdhari Junction, Luni Junction, Jodhpur Junction, Pipar Road Junction, Gotan, Merta Road Junction, Nagaur, Nokha, Deshnok, Bikaner Junction, Lalgarh Junction, Dhirera, Lunkaransar, Mahajan, Suratgarh Junction, Pili Bangan, Hanumangarh Junction, Manaksar, Sangaria, Dhaban, Mandi Dabwali, Sangat, Bhatinda Junction, Bhatinda Cantt, Bhuchchu, Rampura Phul, Tapa, Barnala, Dhuri Junction, Nabha, Patiala, Rajpura Junction, Ambala City, Ambala Cant Junction, Dappar, Chandigarh, Chandi Mandir, Kalka.

What important informations are provided in 14888 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14888 Barmer KLK Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14888, actual and expected departure time of Barmer KLK Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14888 Barmer KLK Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14888 for your journey station to find if train 14888, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14888 train running status Barmer KLK Express running status 14888 live train status 14888 train status