14889 JU MBF LINK EXP Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)

0 Km
2Munabao (MBF)
324 Km
  • Train number 14889 JU MBF LINK EXP is a Mail Express that runs between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Munabao. It covers total journey of 324 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhagat Ki Kothi at 01:00 and arrives Munabao at 07:00 on first day. 14889 BGKT MBF Mail Express has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 14889 JU MBF LINK EXP: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Bhagat Ki Kothi railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Bhagat Ki Kothi' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 14889 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Bhagat Ki Kothi Munabao Mail Express.