14890 MBF BGKT EXP Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Munabao (MBF)

0 Km
2Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)
325 Km
  • Train number 14890 MBF BGKT EXP is a Mail Express that runs between Munabao and Bhagat Ki Kothi. It covers total journey of 325 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Munabao at 19:00 and arrives Bhagat Ki Kothi at 23:50 on first day. 14890 MBF BGKT Mail Express has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 14890 MBF BGKT EXP: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Munabao railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Munabao' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 14890 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Munabao Bhagat Ki Kothi Mail Express.