14891 Train Running Status

To check 14891 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14891 JU HSR Express, you are starting your journey from Charaud today. Then you will select Charaud as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14891 live status containing 14891 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14891 train running status

JU HSR Express

Train number 14891 JU HSR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Hisar. It covers total journey of 472 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 09:40 and arrives Hisar at 21:25 on first day. 14891 JU HSR Mail Express has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14891?

The 49 stations for which 14891 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Banar, Jajiwal, Asranada, Kheri Salwa, Pipar Road Junction, Sathin Road, Umed, Kharia Khangarh, Gotan, Jogi Magra, Merta Road Junction, Kheduli, Ren, Jalsu, Jalsu Nanak, Degana Junction, Kiroda, Khatu, Chhoti Khatu, Pirwa, Khunkhuna, Marwar Balia, Didwana, Sanvrad, Balsamand, Ladnun, Sujangarh, Talchhapar, Parhihara, Loha, Ratangarh Junction, Molisar, Shri Makri Nath Naga, Juharpura, Depalsar, Churu, Aslu, Sirsala, Dudhwakhara, Hadyal, Dokwa, Sadulpur Junction, Suratpura, Jhunpa, Siwani, Charaud, Hisar.

What important informations are provided in 14891 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14891 JU HSR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14891, actual and expected departure time of JU HSR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14891 JU HSR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14891 for your journey station to find if train 14891, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14891 train running status JU HSR Express running status 14891 live train status 14891 train status