14892 Train Running Status

To check 14892 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14892 HSR JU Express, you are starting your journey from Raika Bagh today. Then you will select Raika Bagh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14892 live status containing 14892 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14892 train running status

HSR JU Express

Train number 14892 HSR JU Express is a Mail Express that runs between Hisar and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 472 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hisar at 06:30 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 18:10 on first day. 14892 HSR JU Mail Express has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14892?

The 49 stations for which 14892 running status is checked are Hisar, Charaud, Siwani, Jhunpa, Suratpura, Sadulpur Junction, Dokwa, Hadyal, Dudhwakhara, Sirsala, Aslu, Churu, Depalsar, Juharpura, Shri Makri Nath Naga, Molisar, Ratangarh Junction, Loha, Parhihara, Talchhapar, Sujangarh, Ladnun, Balsamand, Sanvrad, Didwana, Marwar Balia, Khunkhuna, Pirwa, Chhoti Khatu, Khatu, Kiroda, Degana Junction, Jalsu Nanak, Jalsu, Ren, Kheduli, Merta Road Junction, Jogi Magra, Gotan, Kharia Khangarh, Umed, Sathin Road, Pipar Road Junction, Kheri Salwa, Asranada, Jajiwal, Banar, Raika Bagh, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14892 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14892 HSR JU Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14892, actual and expected departure time of HSR JU Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14892 HSR JU Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14892 for your journey station to find if train 14892, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14892 train running status HSR JU Express running status 14892 live train status 14892 train status